Connect with us


ALBUM: Goldmax – Amaketanga Deluxe Edition



ALBUM Goldmax – Amaketanga Deluxe Edition ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

In a remarkable testament to his musical prowess and unwavering dedication, Goldmax has once again taken the music scene by storm with the release of a scorching new hit ALBUM titled “Amaketanga Deluxe Edition.” This latest musical offering is not merely a song; it’s a sonic journey that has swiftly surged into the spotlight, creating waves of excitement and establishing itself as a standout track.

“Amaketanga Deluxe Edition” is a showcase of Goldmax’s unwavering commitment to his craft. With infectious beats, innovative production, and a unique sonic landscape, the track has quickly become a topic of discussion within the music community, captivating audiences and making an indelible mark on playlists.



1. Goldmax – Intro
2. Goldmax – Knock Knock
3. Goldmax – Generator (feat. Worst Behaviour)
4. Goldmax – S’vusabalele (feat. Konke)
5. Goldmax – Night Shift
6. Goldmax – Bass On Blast
7. Goldmax – iSkokela (feat. Campmasters)
8. Goldmax – Sgegese (feat. Funky Qla)
9. Goldmax – Touch The Floor
10. Goldmax – Izamawala (Goldmax Bootleg) (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)
11. Goldmax – Sheleni (feat. General C’mamane)
12. Goldmax – Pakeceleni (feat. DJ Tira, Worst Behaviour & Siboniso Shozi)
13. Goldmax – Skoqokoqo (feat. Siboniso Shozi, Mduh & Samu)
14. Goldmax – Amayakayaka
15. Goldmax – Last Man Standing

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2023.